14 day challenge: Week 1

Hello!

I have decided to make a 14 day challenge for you all.  I have videos to go with every day.  There will be 6 workouts per 7 days, the 7th day will be your rest day.  You will need weights for this challenge.

I cannot stress enough how important nutrition is.  You can workout all day long, but will not see the results you are wanting if you constantly eat unhealthy.  I will be the first to admit this is the area that is the hardest for me.  I am doing my best at portion control, eating healthier and being more conscious of what I eat.  Just today I wanted a cupcake.  I took one bite then threw the rest away so I would not eat it.  It satisfied my craving for something sweet for the day and I did not overdo it.  Do what works for you.

Stick with it, it is only 14 days.  You got this!!!

Week 1:

Day 1:

Leg day

Day 2:

Shoulders, biceps, triceps

Day 3:

Cardio Tabata

Abs

Day 4:

Upper body

Day 5:

Leg day

Tabata abs

Day 6:

Full Body Tabata

Day 7:

Rest day.

Have fun 🙂

Jen

 

 

Leave a Reply

