500 Series Week 2

Hello All!

How was week one?  Did you like the change up?  How did you feel after getting 500 reps in for the day?  Did you do extra credit on Saturday?  I want to add more cardio to my workouts so I did an hour of kickboxing Saturday morning.  Have I mentioned I love kickboxing?!  It is the best total body workout and always makes me feel unstoppable.  I hope you are able to take Sunday as a much needed rest day.  Your body needs a break to recover.  I know it’s hard when you get in the groove, but you need to take rest days.

Week 2:

Day 1:

Lower body

Day 2:

Abs

Upper body

Day 3:

Cardio Tabata

Day 4:

Legs

Day 5:

Full body

Happy lifting 🙂

Jen

 

Leave a Reply

