Friday HIIT

I am a girl who needs a plan.  I need to know what workout I am going to do the night before.  If not, I try to wing it and it never works in my favor.

I had a workout picked out for this morning.  Last night, I found a different workout that I was going to do instead.  Looking on Facebook this morning, I found another great workout.

Some days, there are way too many choices to pick from and that can also be a bad thing for me.  Then I become indecisive and don’t know what to do.  That was my problem this morning.

I started with the one I found last night.  I did the first full body workout.  That only took 15 minutes and I thought I would do abs after.  That didn’t pan out as I couldn’t get myself to do the ab workout I planned on doing.

That is where this came in.  Me sitting on the floor at 5:10 thinking I still have time, but can’t figure out what else to do.

IMAG0496

I decided to pull up the workout I found this morning and do 3 out of the 5 rounds.  I was glad I got myself to do this one as well.  And I look forward to doing the full 5 rounds soon.

hiit

I have recently come across HiitBurn and really like their workouts that they post.  I have not been disappointed yet.

I may have faltered a bit today, but ended up having a good workout for today.

Make it a great day,

Jen

Leave a Reply

